Power Skating Dates and Times, News (Grey Highlands Shooting Stars)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Power Skating Dates and Times
Submitted By Michael on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Power Skating dates for the 2017-2018 season are as follows:

Saturday September 22, 2017 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am - Flesherton Arena
Saturday September 29, 2017 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am - Flesherton Arena
Sunday September 30, 2017 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am - Flesherton Arena

Check Calendar to verify times.

Fees apply to power skating.  Fee TBD.

This article has been viewed 1269 times.
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
RBA Financial
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Grey Highlands Shooting Stars on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 15
    Mouthguard Clinic - September 7, 2019
  • 10
    Registration will be closing soon... Midget team is almost full and Bantam is well on the way.  There will be no Novice, Atom, or Peewee teams due to lack of interest.
  • 23
    Registration for the 2019-2020 season is now open.   Information and forms can be found under the registration page. Registration is due by June 30, 2019. Late fees apply on any registrations received after this date.For more information, ...
  • 03
    2019 Cash Calendar Winners
  • 30
    Practice has been cancelled for Bantam 6-7:20pm January 30, 2019
  • 27
    Team Picture Night - Wednesday December 19, 2018 7:00pm Midgets 7:30pm Bantams
  • 11
    Elmira chicken orders are due back by October 24th.  Delivery date is November 14th at practice.  Little Caesar's forms are due back November 28th and delivery will be Wednesday December 12th.
  • 23
    Thank you for your support at our Annual Bottle Drive Fundraiser held on September 21, 2018 in Markdale. Donations of bottles and cash has reached over $1100 so far. If you would still like to donate, please email ...
Printed from shootingstarshockey.ca on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 4:09 PM